2024 PGA Championship tee times, pairings: Full schedule on TV, groups for Sunday’s fourth round at Valhalla

Getty Images

The final round of the 2024 PGA Championship has finally arrived, and it’s shaping up to be a memorable one. Colin Morikawa and Xander Schauffele head into the final 18 holes at Valhalla Golf Club, both tied for the lead at 15, each looking for their own slice of history as well as a big $3.3 million winner’s check from Record PGA Championship purse of $18.5 million.

The two will begin their march to the finish at 2:35 PM ET where players will move into pairs and tee off on the first hole. This begins after play is divided into threes during the first three rounds. Schauffele and Morikawa will follow a number of star-studded duos, including Shane Lowry and Sahith Thegalla at 2:25pm as well as Bryson DeChambeau and Viktor Hovland at 2:15pm.

There is a possibility that a player from earlier could make a move very similar to what Lowry did on Saturday with his record 62. If one had to guess where a potential breakout candidate might lie, it is the pairings of Rory McIlroy and Tom Kim at 12 :45 PM or text Henley and Jordan Spieth just 10 minutes later at 12:55 PM, that would make sense. Justin Thomas and Tony Finau also find themselves on the brink of contention; They will begin their final rounds at 1:35 p.m

Take a look at the full list of PGA Championship fourth round times, and check out our website PGA Championship TV schedule and coverage guide So you can watch as much action as possible on Sunday, and follow our live PGA Championship leaderboard coverage and updates for analysis and highlights.

See also  Aston Martin quoted Aston Martin confirming the breach of Red Bull's cost cap by the FIA

All times Eastern

2024 PGA Championship tee times, Sunday pairings

No. 1

  • 7:45 AM – Jeremy Wells, Alejandro Tosti
  • 7:55 AM – Sebastian Soderbergh, Brendon Todd
  • 8:05 AM – Rasmus Hougaard, Jordan Smith
  • 8:15 AM – SH Kim, Dustin Johnson
  • 8:25 AM – Andrew Putnam, Ryan Fox
  • 8:35 AM – Talor Goetsch, Stefan Geiger
  • 8:45 AM – Adam Hadwin, Eric van Rooyen
  • 8:55 AM – Gary Woodland, Grayson Murray
  • 9:05 AM – Patrick Cantlay, Luke Donald
  • 9:15 AM – Tommy Fleetwood, Jesper Svensson
  • 9:25 AM – Joaquin Nyman, Rickie Fowler
  • 9:35 AM – Patrick Reed, Cameron Young
  • 9:45 a.m. – Braden Shattuck, Byung-Hun Ahn
  • 10:05 AM – Brooks Koepka, Nikolaj Hoggard
  • 10:15 AM – Adam Svensson, Thorbjörn Olsen
  • 10:25 AM – Alexander Bjork, Lucas Glover
  • 10:35 a.m. – Terrell Hatton, Corey Conners
  • 10:45 AM – Brian Harman, Martin Kaymer
  • 10:55 AM – Bryce Garnett, Min Woo Lee
  • 11:05 AM – Kurt Kitayama, Will Zalatoris
  • 11:15am – Ben Coles, Cameron Smith
  • 11:25 a.m. – Doug Game, Alex Noren
  • 11:35 AM – Jason Day, Zach Blair
  • 11:45 a.m. – Maverick McNeely, Billy Horschel
  • 12:05 PM – Max Homa, Tom Hogue
  • 12:15 PM – Scotty Scheffler, Mark Hubbard
  • 12:25pm – Arun Ray, Matt Wallace
  • 12:35 PM – Hideki Matsuyama, Ryo Hisatsune
  • 12:45 PM – Rory McIlroy, Tom Kim
  • 12:55 PM – Jordan Spieth, Russell Henley
  • 1:05pm – Keegan Bradley and Taylor Moore
  • 1:15 pm – Thomas Detry, Lucas Herbert
  • 1:25pm – Harris English, Austin Ecroat
  • 1:35pm – Justin Thomas, Tony Finau
  • 1:55pm – Dean Burmeister, Lee Hodges
  • 2:05 PM – Justin Rose, Robert McIntyre
  • 2:15pm – Bryson DeChambeau, Viktor Hovland
  • 2:25pm – Saith Thejala, Shane Lowry
  • 2:35pm – Xander Scheufele, Collin Morikawa
See also  Albert Pujols' Grand Slam backs Adam Wainwright's gemstones to his 40-year-old teammates for the St. Louis Cardinals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *